Baltic Industrial OÜ

Address: Allika tee 12, Peetri küla, Rae vald, Harjumaa 75312 Estonia
Reg. code: 11974538
KMKR: EE101420495
Phone:  +372 682 9000
E-mail: welcome@balticindustrial.com

Baltic Industrial SIA

Address: Ulbrokas iela 23, Rīga LV-1021
Reg. Code: 40103570532
PVN: LV 40103570532
Phone: +371 28803391
Phone: +371 24662424

Baltic Industrial UAB

Adrese: Pelesos g. 3-304 Vilnius LT-02115
Reg. Code: 302576147
PVN: LT100005969217
Phone: +370 650 22585

Our personnel

Varno Porovarde

CEO, board member
marketing, new projects, external relations

+372 501 5683
varno.porovarde@balticindustrial.com

Imre Veski

Cummins Baltics Project Manager
Sales of engines and spare parts

+372 525 7441
imre.veski@balticindustrial.com

Ivar Lilander

CPG Project Manager for Baltic region
Sales and installation of diesel generators

+372 506 6262
ivar.lilander@balticindustrial.com

Indrek Lääne

Baltics Project Manager
Industrial Projects - Voith, SW Shocks

+372 5682 8298
indrek.laane@balticindustrial.com

Kristo Raadik

Cummins Baltics maintenance manager
Engine diagnostics, service and repair

+372 530 29700
kristo.raadik@balticindustrial.com

Martins Bauvars

Latvian office manager

+371 299 00306
martins.bauvars@balticindustrial.com

Tadas Barkus

Lithuanian office manager

+370 650 22585
tadas.barkus@balticindustrial.com

Juris Linde

CPG Latvian project manager
Sales and installation of diesel generators

+371 24 662 424
juris.linde@balticindustrial.com