...

Contact

Tallinn

Allika tee 12, Peetri küla, Rae vald, Harjumaa 75312

+372 682 9000

welcome@balticindustrial.com

Tartu

Viljandi mnt 75, Õssu, Tartumaa 61713

+372 588 710 55

welcome@balticindustrial.com

Baltic generator and renewable energy project manager

Ivar Lilander

ivar.lilander@balticindustrial.com

müük Customer manager for Ida-Virumaa region Cummins and Kubota spare parts sales

Ilja Habarov

ilja.habarov@balticindustrial.com

Maintenance manager Cummins and Kubota spare parts sales

Rutmar Raidma

rutmar.raidma@balticindustrial.com

Technical manager, diesel generator maintenance and repair

Siim Kukk

siim.kukk@balticindustrial.com

Renewable energy project manager

Margus Tiirusson

margus.tiirusson@balticindustrial.com

South Estonia regional maintenance manager, Cummins and Kubota spare parts sales

Heiki Linder

heiki.linder@balticindustrial.com

CEO, member of board

Kristo Raadik

kristo.raadik@balticindustrial.com

Member of board

Varno Porovarde

varno.porovarde@balticindustrial.com

Sales secretary

Karmel Kurvits

karmel.kurvits@balticindustrial.com